Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"the peasant"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1989-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Feel Like A Stranger Never Trust A Woman Built To Last Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Let It Grow Deal Set 2 Dark Star -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> I Need A Miracle -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Playing In The Band Reprise Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: JR Fishman
Downloads: 5,602 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-05 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Althea, Easy To Love You, Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> China Doll -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner; 24 bit
Downloads: 10,231 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1977-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, Jack Straw, Deal Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,114 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-24 - Grateful Dead
[setlist according to Deadbase:] Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Deal, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, E: Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode [set 2 according to deadlists.com, with set 1 reportedly unknown:] Truckin' > The Other One > Drums > The Other One > Philo Stomp > Space > He's Gone > The Other One, Casey Jones, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,172 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Bird Song, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack A Roe, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Jack Straw, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,864 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio Rehearsals with Keith Godchaux on 1971-09-29 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Bertha, El Paso, Brokedown Palace, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried, Uncle John's Band Jam, Me And My Uncle, Truckin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,448 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1989-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Dark Star -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> I Need A Miracle -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Playing In The Band Reprise Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: GEMS; Todd Evans
Downloads: 4,263 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Deal, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias Samson & Delilah, Row Jimmy, Promised Land, Saint Stephen-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Terrapin Station*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,187 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - In The Midnight Hour d1t03 - Seasons d1t04 - Mama Tried d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - Good Lovin' d1t07 - Big Boss Man d1t08 - Casey Jones d1t09 - Dancin' In//The Streets d2t01 - Dark Star -> d2t02 - St. Stephen -> d2t03 - The Eleven -> d2t04 - Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,061 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1982-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,726 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,788 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: Truckin*, Dire Wolf, Friend Of The Devil, Dark Hollow, Ripple* > Brokedown Palace*, Operator*, Rosalie McFall, New Speedway, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Electric Set: Dancin, Next Time You See Me, Mama Tried, Cryptical > Drums > Other One > Cryptical > Sugar Magnolia, Attics, Man's World, Not Fade Away, Casey Jones > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,855 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Doin' That Rag-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,284 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1974-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Promised Land, Deal, Playin' In The Band-> Scarlet Begonias-> Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 149,308 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 678,262 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(181 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)